Our Team

Results

We work with you on a personal level to determine the best solutions for your unique needs, then leverage our seasoned expertise to achieve the best possible results.

Relationships

We are your trusted partner in success. Our firm is large enough to offer a full range of professional services at a fair price but small enough to give you the individual attention that you deserve.

Relief

Rest assured that when a need arises, our firm is ready and capable of handling everything for you so you can focus on what matters most.


Staff Profiles

Jake Johnstun, EA, NTPI© Fellow
(Tax Planning Inquiries)
jake@integrated.tax

Jake has been in the Tax & Accounting industry since 1994. He specializes in small business tax and consulting. As an Enrolled Agent, he can represent taxpayers in all 50 states. Jake is a Fellow of the National Tax Practitioner’s Institute.  He is the current president of the Great West Society of Enrolled Agents. He is also an alumnus of Weber State University.

Zachery Johnstun
Tax Preparer
zach@integrated.tax

Sonda Donley
Enrolled Agent
sonda@integrated.tax

Stacy Graves
Bookkeeper
stacy@integrated.tax

Melissa Gilchrist
Front Office Administrator
melissa@integrated.tax

Leslie Johnston
Office Manager
lesliej@integrated.tax

Teresa Rady
Bookkeeper
teresa@integrated.tax

Kandise Marley
Bookkeeper
kandise@integrated.tax

Ali Williams
Front Desk
reception@integrated.tax